2018 High School Scholarship Opportunity

Alcoa Community Federal Credit Union is offering a $1,000.00 scholarship to one 2018 Saline County high school graduate.

Eligibility requirements: Winner must be a 2018 graduate from any of the four Saline County High Schools (Bauxite, Benton, Bryant, or Harmony Grove).

Scholarship payment:  Scholarship will be paid directly to the school the winner will attend (4 year college, 2 year college or technical school).

Scholarship deadline for Submission: May 1, 2018

Winner announced: May 8, 2018

Application Requirements: Applicant must complete a short application and submit an essay.

Essay Requirements: A minimum 500-word essay related to the bullying culture in school and online and the things that you can do to affect that culture.


Send application to:

     Alcoa Community Federal Credit Union
     ATTN: Sara Rowell
     P.O. Box 1269
     Benton, AR 72018

    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back to top